Georgia Chapter - Community Associations Institute

CAI-GA on Facebook CAI-GA on Facebook CAI-GA on Facebook

Legislative Action Committee

The mission of LAC is to improve the community association lifestyle and home values by advocating for a reasonable balance between state requirements and the ability of individual homeowners to govern their communities.

Committee Chairperson    G. Lanier Coulter, Esq., Coulter & Sierra, LLC
Board Liaison Mindy Waitsman, Esq., Moore & Reese, LLC

 David Hill, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Access Management Group

      Dennis Hoffman, PCAM, Community Management Associates, Inc

Committee Members

Brendan Hunter, Esq., Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Carl Anderson, Morningside Wood Homeowners Association
Celia Ebert,
Parkside Management
Julie McGhee Howard, Esq., NowackHoward, LLC
Lisa M. Turner, PCAM, Silverleaf Management Group, LLC
Randy Lipshutz, Esq., Lipshutz, Greenblatt & King, LLP
Sally Lewis Butler, Brown & Brown Insurance of Georgia
Stephen A. Winter, Esq., Winter Capriola & Zenner, LLC
Tim Huffman, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Colony House Condominiums
Wayne Forester, Timbers of Vinings Condo Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software