Membership Committee

The mission of the Membership Committee is to not only grow the Georgia Chapter of CAI larger, but also stronger by recognizing and elevating work of association management through membership in the organization.

Committee Chairperson John Wetherald, Russell Landscape Group
Board Liaison Kevin Carnes, Arborguard Tree Specialists
Secretary         Sharon Andersson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Community 
Management Associates
Treasurer     Jessica Ellis, Heritage Property Management

Committee Members

John Andrle, Cobb, Olson & Andrle
Karen Bestman, Lazega & Johanson, LLC
Elina Brim,
Lueder Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Chuck Negas, Northwest Exterminating
Ashley Pafford, FirstService Residential
Mary Beth Sierra, Esq., Coulter & Sierra LLC
Robin Steinkritz, Heritage Property Management
Beth Taylor, Esq., Winter Capriola Zenner, LLC
Opening-Manager Only
Opening-Manager Only