Georgia Chapter - Community Associations Institute

CAI-GA on Facebook CAI-GA on Facebook CAI-GA on Facebook

Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee exists to promote the Georgia Chapter of CAI as a professional organization for community associations, association managers, and their service providers by disseminating industry specific information through the use of various media platforms to industry professionals, as well as to the general public.

Committee Chairperson Russell Estey, RooterPLUS!
Board Liaison     Jannette Shockley, Esq., Lazega & Johanson, LLC.
Secretary Tracy Henson, Homeowner Management Services
Treasurer Amanda Telesco, Montage Realty Group

Committee Members

Amber Collins, CMCA, Homeowner Management Services
Arletha Grandison, Silverleaf Management Group
Dave Lyons, CMCA, Access Management Group
David Grossman, Esq., NowackHoward, LLC
Lauren Waag, Rose Paving
Terrence Spires, Pest USA
Tiffany Saunders, Atlanta Landscape Group
Scott Douglas, National Cooperative Bank

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software